CONTACT 

INFORMATION

COLIN WROBEL

Principal + Outside Sales

Email: Colin@sdlightinggroup.ca

Moblie: 902-817-2144

ROSA WROBEL

Inside Sales + Customer Service 

Email: Rosa@sdlightinggroup.ca

Phone: 902-835-1532 Ext 1

BARRY WARD

Outside Sales - Halifax HRM

Email: Barry@sdlightinggroup.ca

Mobile: 902-818-4851

ALLEN MAITLAND

Design-Build and SBES - NS

and Outside Sales 

Email: Allen@sdlightinggroup.ca

Mobile: 902-222-8633 

NIKHIL KAPOOR

Specification Sales

Email: nikhil@sdlightinggroup.ca

Moblie: 902-414-8647

MACKENZIE FEINDEL

Associate:

Quotations + Project Manager

Email: Mackenzie@sdlightinggroup.ca

Phone: 902-835-1532 Ext 6

Moblie: 902-580-2737

TAMMY NICHOLSON 

Quotations + Inside Sales 

Email: Tammy@sdlightinggroup.ca

Phone: 902-825-1532 Ext 8

Mobile: 902-809-4669

BE IN 
TOUCH

3 Kingswood Drive, Hammonds Plains, NS  B4B 0P3        Tel 902-835-1532, Fax 902-835-1402

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© Copyright S&D Lighting Group 2020. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon