CONTACT 

INFORMATION

PageOne Lighting 2.0.jpg

COLIN WROBEL

Principal + Outside Sales

Email: Colin@sdlightinggroup.ca

Moblie: 902-817-2144

PageOne Lighting 3.0.jpg

ROSA WROBEL

Inside Sales + Customer Service 

Email: Rosa@sdlightinggroup.ca

Phone: 902-835-1532 Ext 1

PageOne Lighting 4.0.jpg

BARRY WARD

Outside Sales - Halifax HRM

Email: Barry@sdlightinggroup.ca

Mobile: 902-818-4851

40.jpg

ALLEN MAITLAND

Design-Build and SBES - NS

and Outside Sales 

Email: Allen@sdlightinggroup.ca

Mobile: 902-222-8633 

5165-24-BN-APPLICATION-FRONT-900x900.jpg
PageOne Lighting 1.0.jpg

NIKHIL KAPOOR

Specification Sales

Email: nikhil@sdlightinggroup.ca

Moblie: 902-414-8647

23.jpg

MACKENZIE FEINDEL

Associate:

Quotations + Project Manager

Email: Mackenzie@sdlightinggroup.ca

Phone: 902-835-1532 Ext 6

Moblie: 902-580-2737

TAMMY NICHOLSON 

Quotations + Inside Sales 

Email: Tammy@sdlightinggroup.ca

Phone: 902-825-1532 Ext 8

Mobile: 902-809-4669

image_2019-06-04-14-15-08_5cf67cec9e8ad.

STEFANIE NEAL 

Showroom Sales + Interior Designers - Newfoundland

Email: Stefanie@sdlightinggroup.ca

Phone:  902-835-1532

Mobile: 416-678-4898