CONTACT 

INFORMATION

COLIN WROBEL

Principal + Outside Sales

Email: Colin@sdlightinggroup.ca

Cell: 902-817-2144

ROSA WROBEL

Inside Sales + Customer Service 

Email: Rosa@sdlightinggroup.ca

Phone: 902-835-1532 Ext 1

REBECCA WROBEL

Marketing Coordinator

Email: Rebecca@sdlightinggroup.ca 

MACKENZIE PROCTOR

Quotations + Project Manager

Email: Mackenzie@sdlightinggroup.ca

Phone: 902-835-1532 Ext 6

Cell: 902-580-2737

BARRY WARD

Outside Sales - Halifax HRM

Email: Barry@sdlightinggroup.ca

Cell: 902-818-4851

ALLEN MAITLAND

Design Build and SBES - NS Email:Allen@sdlightinggroup.ca

Cell: 902-222-8633 

BE IN 
TOUCH

3 Kingswood Drive, Hammonds Plains, NS  B4B 0P3        Tel 902-835-1532, Fax 902-835-1402

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© Copyright S&D Lighting Group 2020. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon